homeslide003Feedback and Testimonials

Given by female clients

Many women are now exploring the idea of taking a sensual massage with a male masseur but despite the strength of desire for the experience what often holds them back is a concern about the security, discretion and professionalism of the service given. This as well as the character of the masseur himself. If for whatever reason a women is to explore her sexuality in this way it is imperative that she feels calm and at ease with the environment and with the male masseur giving the massage.

After most of my appointments, I send out a feedback form. Completion is voluntarily and all answers are automatically collated into a graph. The questions cover areas that I believe most women want to know more about; Quality and location of the venue, levels of discretion, safety and of course their overall impression and satisfaction of the skill of the masseur.

The form also enables them to give personal testimonials on their motivation for wanting the massage and for thier feelings after. It also ask if they would be happy to talk with prospective (and maybe nervous) clients.

So, if you are a woman considering taking a sensual massage, for whatever reason the feedback statistics found at the link underneath in red and the personal testimonials that are given below should give you peace of mind and encourage you to contact me to book an appointment.

Click Here to read more about treatments available to women

To book an appointment

Click here to view the female client statistics and feedback results

Testimonials

Below are genuine testimonials given by past female clients – other than the names changed, these testimonials have not been edited or altered in any way and are the exact words given by the client.

Kathy – March 2017

Like many women, I spend most of my time caring for others so it was a real treat to put my needs first and allow myself to receive pleasure without feeling I had to reciprocate. I really enjoyed the conversation with Colin before the treatment; it was great to engage with someone who was so knowledgeable about relationships and sex. It also helped to put me at ease. I have never done anything like this before and was understandably nervous. I thought it would be difficult to orgasm in this situation so I decided to take that pressure off myself and just enjoy the sensual journey. Therefore I was pleasantly surprised to find an orgasm creeping up on me just part way into the massage. I quickly relaxed into the massage and was able to express myself freely and connect to the deepest primal part of myself. It felt good to be so real and authentic. I realise there are many areas of my life where I haven’t found it easy to express myself and I very much needed this release. Afterwards, I felt especially enlivened and quite euphoric. Both physically and mentally my senses have been heightened and I still feel this way a week on. This is definitely something I intend to explore further and would encourage anyone who is interested but feeling a little unsure to take the step, put themselves first and give themselves over to receiving ‘Absolute’ pleasure!

Dianne – March 2017 

What can I say? It was great. Colin knows what he’s doing and I came away fulfilled. There was plenty of variety which added to the excitement.

Melissa – March 2017

First of all, I must say that booking such an appointment was not part of my daily routine and would have to include international travel. But I went ahead and booked it, because my willingness to immerse myself in this sensual experience I kept reading about exceeded any initial hesitation. The result was that I am simply ecstatic that I did. Colin is such a warm and positive person, and he made me feel safe and totally at ease, from the very beginning culminating to a total orgasmic meltdown. In my opinion, he is a true expert in what he does, as well as an insightful and caring person. It was a wonderful experience and can’t wait to repeat it!

Martha – March 2017

I have issues reaching orgasm with a partner due to past difficult experience and I always wanted to try a sensual massage to help with this issue, without having the courage to actually contact someone. I then read about Colin on Killing Kittens and was reassured by the fact that he was endorsed by them. The first time i went for a massage I was quite nervous but Colin looked very professional and made me feel at ease. The massage was eye opening and it felt amazing to be the center of attention and have someone dedicated to my pleasure. Since then I volunteered for a workshop and had a second (but not last!) massage with Colin. Each time I felt more confident in my body and sexuality and really relaxed!

Katy – September 2016

I loved the experience and found it surprisingly easy to relax and let go. It was good to explore different things (such as anal stimulation which I was a bit unsure about but actually was one of the highlights of the session) in a safe, non-pressured environment. I think the fact I felt safe and relaxed combined with such a complete focus on me and my pleasure resulted in me having multiple orgasms in a way that I haven’t managed before with a partner – it was exhausting but I didn’t want the session to end and will be booking another very shortly.

Emma – September 2016

Colins “Absolute” massage far exceeded my expectations. The massage itself was fulfilling, relaxing and intensely pleasurable.  Colin himself I found to be charming, intelligent and affectionate. He is also a great communicator in every sense. I would recommend that all women experience Colin at least once in a lifetime!

Kate – June 2016

A very lovely experience which I’d wholeheartedly recommend to anyone who wants to explore possibilities, get a confidence boost or just give themselves a fabulous treat. What I learned is how my confidence has dropped in recent years and how I’ve kind of disconnected from my body – it shocked me that I was much less communicative and responsive than I had hoped. Glad I chose the 3 hour treatment so you could get some context and understand my situation and will ask/guide/speak up more next time as I know it’s completely safe to do so and I won’t offend or be ridiculed. It’s left me feeling more confident and also mindful that there is much work to be done. But how good I came to see you BEFORE venturing out to find a new partner/playmate! As I said to you afterwards, you have a remarkable blend of firmness and tenderness. Keen to learn more – how to give a massage myself – and the events you are doing seem fun. You have a wonderful job but it takes a special person to do it so well and long may you continue.

Lucy – May 2016

Thank you for the Kama Sutra Massage it was something I have never experienced before.  Words can’t describe how I feel, but it was amazing.  I feel that there is so much more to learn, of which I may have been missing out on.

Rachel – May 2016

I wanted to drop you a line about my session last week. To you, the work you do probably sits somewhere between a job and a vocation. To me and I’m sure many others, it feels like a gift. You were so positive and insightful about what was going on. What you said and what you did was meaningful and delicious in equal measure.

Tanya – March 2016

I wanted to thank you and of course Ali, for an amazing experience last night, and for all of our sessions together of the past couple of months.

Finding myself again has been a long journey, but I am so very grateful that you have become part of it.  From my first visit filled with pure trepidation, to last night’s incredible experience of just letting go and having you both take me on an extraordinary ride of pleasure, has been the most wonderful gift.

What you do, and what you give of yourself, is so rare.  I shall have to thank my hairdresser for giving me that complimentary copy of Cosmopolitan!  As I said last night there have been only three occasions in my life where I’ve read something and felt that I ‘needed’ to do that.  I’m glad I trusted that gut feeling and entered into your world of complete freedom.

The space you have created is one of complete warmth, understanding, compassion, and a true place to allow us to be who we are meant to be.  I have always found it difficult to trust people but you have shown me that I am able to let go, relax, hand over the control to someone else, to just ‘be’ and enjoy.  And with that, not only have we broken through the block of me never having been able to orgasm with anyone, but we have conquered my severe fear of penetration to being able to thoroughly enjoy sex without pain, delighted in the primal rawness on natural sexual arousal Long may this journey of free exploration and sexual pleasure continue!  You really have allowed me to find a part of me I thought I’d never have.  Truly a huge huge thank you.

Eloise – January 2016

It was an amazing erotic experience and I orgasmed for the first time without using a vibrator

Sheila – December 2015

I am celebrating the feeling that despite the changes my body has gone through because of my age at 55 I am still a sensual woman. My afternoon with Colin was amazing and far exceeded expectation. My husband and I are over the moon.

Caroline – December 2015

It was a very pleasurable experience. Colin made me feel at ease during the entire visit. My husband actually booked the Kama Sutra massage for me as a gift and preferred to not be a part of the treatment. By sharing with my husband the details of my visit with Colin our sexual relationship has improved but more importantly my confidence in myself and my sexuality has increased. I encourage you to take some time with Colin and focus on you and your needs as he will. I will definitely book another visit with him the next time we are in London!

Janet – November 2015

I am grateful that I saw the article in Cosmopolitan magazine, as otherwise I would never have come across the services provided by Colin. However I felt it important to do my own research and speak to Colin prior to booking an appointment, and Colin was most helpful on the telephone and put my mind at rest in terms of my initial apprehension. I cannot put into words how good I found the experience of the Kama Sutra massages that I received (I have had two so far). The venue was easy to find / access, and Colin was very welcoming and quickly put me at my ease. Having previously provided my preferences, this also helped me to feel more at ease and relaxed. The massage was relaxing and soothed my tense shoulders. It was also intimate, sensual and erotic and it felt liberating to be the centre of attention and allow myself to receive this treatment. Juggling an often stressful and demanding job, alongside busy home and family commitments, this was my special time.

Following the massage I could really sense the rejuvenating and therapeutic effects. Physically, my body felt less tense and I could feel the benefits of the massage oil. Emotionally and mentally I felt happier and less stressed. Being prone to slight depression at times, this positive impact is very important. For example, the experience seemed to give me a clearer and improved sense of perspective relating to my work, and helped to reinforce a positive attitude. My relationship with my partner has also benefited, as previously I was often not in a position physically or mentally to become intimate. Recently our sex life has started to improve. However, equally as important, as I am generally in a better state mentally, our communication has improved and we are both happier in each others company.For me personally, I feel that this sort of massage will be a very beneficial part of an overall plan to improve my health and well-being. 

Louise – June 2015

I am not sure I have the words to do justice to just how empowered I have been since my visit.
Emotionally I have now for the first time in about 7 years put myself back as my priority. I have been motivated to put changes in place after being made to feel that I am important.  My self esteem and confidence have been boosted and it’s been noticed by friends. As someone who is still on a weightloss journey this has been an amazing boost. The non sensual part of the massage has had lasting effect both my neck & shoulders feel new still nearly a month on.  The most empowering part of the experience was the release of frustration both physically, sexually and emotionally – I let down barriers and put closure to an important chapter of my life- something I could not have done if I was ill at ease. In short, visiting Colin has been the best thing I have done this year. I shall be back soon.

Sara – March 2015

It’s great to receive a massage with sensual contact, totally private great way to let your inhibitions go.
It has changed my limitation of thinking and made me more open to sexual pleasure.

Amanda – June 2015

It was very enjoyable and relaxing. I have a stressful lifestyle and lots of travel. This helped me relax and release stress in a safe and comfortable environment.

Rachel – March 2015

I surprise myself for having sought it in the first place, it very much not being in my character nor lifestyle, but Colin’s professionality, warmth and immediate reassurance meant that trust was instant. He was everything I needed, both in his touch and his lovely, warm, unintrusive personality, and he helped enormously. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Ula – February 2015

This was unique workshop experience, in very positive way. Everything was just so natural. I felt very comfortable thanks to Colin’s personality and attitude. This unforgettable evening helped me trust more my instincts, my heart, my “inner woman”. It was very beautiful experience!

Alison – February 2015

Thank you for a truly extraordinary afternoon! I was feeling quite trepidatious when I arrived- as I’m sure you realised. But you were so very kind- I quickly felt at ease with you. Thinking about it now, this seems rather remarkable, given that you were a complete stranger- how many minutes from handshake to electric pleasure down the back? And here I am on a train surrounded by strangers, with whom sexual contact seems unlikely to say the least.  But as you say, you create a separate world and a space to be different. I found it a very luxurious and exciting space to be in! Thank you. It was a real pleasure to meet you.

Faith – January 2015

Faith took a Female to Male Standard Day Workshop  – I had an amazing experience and able to learn a lot of techniques that is required to perform an erotic massage that will hopefully enable to enhance my sexuality with my partner. Aside from the technique, Colin also was very comprehensive in consulting the psychologic side of it.

Mary – November 2014

I have had two simply wonderful experiences with Colin and am longing for more. I don’t know if my story is typical or not.  I bring rather complex baggage with me: very happily married, low libido, orgasmic difficulties, a lifetime of over-controlling emotions and an utter inability to talk about sex.  A major health scare a few years ago made me abruptly feel that I didn’t want to die without having had an orgasm – but what do I do about it?   I had read about sensual massage and had tried it once before, about a year ago, but although I like the practitioner it did nothing for me.  Worrying.  Thinking again, recently, that I should perhaps give it another go, I found Colin quite by accident.
Why did I pursue it? – the answer is because everything from him that I read, and subsequently experienced, was entirely reassuring on just about every level.  It’s a daunting prospect to turn upon the doorstep of a total stranger essentially offering him your body.  Somehow the moment he answered the bell I knew it would be alright.  Firstly his personality – quietly calm, warm, professional, entirely reassuring, entirely understanding, entirely non-judgmental, not asking any questions.  Then – oh! – the sublime touch: he comforted me, relaxed me, took me places I needed to explore, and showed me how normal it all was.  I almost cried in his arms afterwards.  Afterwards there is companionship, concern, interest, no feeling of being rushed out of the place.  And the flat is lovely – warm, spacious, tempting.  It’s expensive, I suppose, but life is short and why deny oneself…

Sana – September 2014

The massage environment is clean, aromatic and tranquil. He held the space beautifully, guiding me towards feeling trust. I felt like the time was special and tailored just for me. Colin has a relaxed and respectful approach which was completely in harmony with my needs. He awakened my body. He gave me exciting sensual surprises, and security, which gently nurtured all my potential for love, life, joy and healing.

Nola – August 2014

I am a happily married women  so I hesitated in booking for a couple of months. Now I wish I had not taken so long to try this experience as it has certainly helped my relationship with my partner. No longer am I as frustrated or disappointed about the lack of sexual intimacy between him and I but can now value everything else in our partner partnership more clearly, knowing that once a month I can be rightfully be self indulgent and  escape to enjoy to the full one of Colin’s Kama Sutra massages.

Sarah – April 2014

Oh my God – After 30 minutes of getting me relaxed and gently aroused he opened pandoras box and I had 7 orgasms in less than 60 minutes. I left feeling euphoric as I never believed was possible.

Annalie January 2014

I recommend Colin as an experienced, open minded therapist and masseur. Colin exudes a wise, capable and light-hearted professionalism. He very quickly put me at ease. Colin is especially appealing as a practitioner one can broach all subjects and concerns with, especially about relationships, sexuality, intimacy and confidence. Before our meeting Colin took the time to e mail me a mind-expanding list of possible wants and desires to help establish my boundaries. He was also open to the natural fluidity of my varying needs on the day, which I found very supportive. The massage environment is clean, aromatic and tranquil. He held the space beautifully, guiding me towards feeling trust. I felt like the time was special and tailored just for me. Colin has a relaxed and respectful approach which was completely in harmony with my needs. He awakened my body. He gave me exciting sensual surprises, and security, which gently nurtured all my potential for love, life, joy and healing. As I travelled home after our session, colours were brighter and life seemed sweeter. I want to go back, again and again..’

Consuela-December 2013

I just had my first session with Colin and it was like a surprise present. It gave me happiness and pleasure. I felt very relaxed, the back massage was wonderful and the sensuality came naturally, without any pressures. Made me feel free and discover new sensations. When I left I was very happy that I have overcame my initial fears and concerns. It´s not every day you feel you have been in the Moon.

Sarah – November 2013

I am a 35 years old and British. This was my first time to have a full body sensual massage and naturally I was quite nervous of both the level of intimacy and to discussing the reasons for my visit. My experience of Colin is that he is professional, intuitive and most importantly as a female client made sure that I felt both safe and comfortable whilst in his care. Colin is an expert in his field and as a result of his subject knowledge, life experience and emotional intelligence was able to provide effective considerations as a result of the confidential information that I shared about myself. It was refreshing and reassuring to know that my personal fears are quite normal and that I am not so different!! The whole massage was a very comfortable, natural and sensual experience. If it so happens that you find yourself reading this testimonial then I suggest that you give yourself the gift and contact and meet Colin – you will be in good hands.

Krista – December 2012

Thanks a million, Colin, for a great experience we had with you. Your knowledge and professional skills impressed us as well as your confident and relaxed manner. We felt completely at ease and relaxed during the whole session. We highly recommend your service for all those who’s curious to discover one another. You are a master of your field. We are looking forward to your next workshop

Further comments given by female clients

“I recommend Colin as an experienced, open minded therapist and masseur”

“Colin exudes a wise, capable and light-hearted professionalism. He very quickly put me at ease”

“Colin is especially appealing as a practitioner one can broach all subjects and concerns with, especially about relationships, sexuality, intimacy and confidence”

“Before our meeting Colin took the time to e mail me a mind-expanding list of possible wants and desires to help establish my boundaries. He was also open to the natural fluidity of my varying needs on the day, which I found very supportive”

“As I travelled home after our session, colours were brighter and life seemed sweeter. I want to go back, again and again..”

“Quite simply WOW after years of being in the sensual and sexual wilderness, I feel  re born”

“I now want my boyfriend to come to one of Colin’s workshops”